EnglishFrançaisРусский

Scooter submarines

In the early morning, After a night sky, a breakfast, and a detailed briefing, from the beach or from our yacht, with your roadbook you take control of your underwater scooter ** to propel you on the first dive of the day site...

Visit the Seychelles under water

Originally, in various Trek, the use of the underwater scooter intended for the identification of new shipwrecks underwater.

This way allows us to greater distances for the grid's areas of research. Equipped with a navigation system, a camera and halogen headlights, our propulsion engines are quickly becoming essential vehicles for underwater research.

Thanks to this extraordinary tool, the efforts on our travels have decreased, where air consumption significantly reduced , especially when progressions in contrary currents. By adding these benefits to the use of Nitrox, Dive times are significantly increased.

Today, We have a fleet of 8 professional gear (models used by the army, firefighters or companies in the work under- sailors), that we put at your disposal.

With our "Trek" routes, You can visit the Seychelles under water following routes selected to propel you from site to site. You can test your skills guidance and observation, and using the navigation equipment, and embedded camera. You have the choice between full autonomy or accompanied by an instructor of specialty Scooter submarine hiking.

Beginners or experienced, We offer training from level "leisure" to level Professional with recognized certifications worldwide : During these courses, You will learn the cockpit, safety rules, maintenance and repair bases, while enjoying the underwater excursions organization.

 

Our underwater scooters park consists of :

• 2 Suex ZEUXO 16
This professional diving scooter Zeuxo Suex 16 is intended for the amateur or professional diving and wreck diving : up to 120 depth meters.

• 6 Seadoo RS1
The fast and light this underwater vehicle of new generation you guaranteed excellent conduct diving and snorkeling !!

 

* specialty certification PADI Diver Propulsion Vehicle or equivalent is required for the conduct of underwater scooters. You can get there by following a training 1 day (2 diving scooter + theory) , led by one of our instructors aboard our yacht Twin Spirit.

Top

Scooter Sous-Marins

Au petit matin, après une nuit étoilée, un petit déjeuner, et un briefing détaillé, depuis la plage ou depuis notre yacht, muni de votre roadbook vous prenez les commandes de votre scooter sous-marin* pour vous propulser sur le premier site de plongée de la journée…

La visite des Seychelles sous l’eau

A l’origine, chez Trek Divers, l’utilisation du scooter sous marin avait été prévue pour le repérage de nouvelles épaves sous marines.

Ce moyen de déplacement nous permet de parcourir des distances plus importantes pour le quadrillage des zones de recherche. Equipés d’un système de navigation, d’une caméra et de phares halogènes, nos engins à propulsion sont rapidement devenus des véhicules indispensables pour nos recherches sous-marines.

Grâce à cet outil extraordinaire, les efforts lors de nos déplacements ont diminué, d’où une consommation d’air considérablement réduite , spécialement lors de progressions dans les courants contraires. En ajoutant ces avantages à l’utilisation du Nitrox, les temps de plongées sont nettement rallongés.

Aujourd’hui, nous disposons d’un parc de 8 engins professionnels (modèles utilisés par l’armée, les pompiers ou des entreprises spécialisées dans les travaux sous- marins), que nous mettons à votre disposition.

Avec nos itinéraires « Trek », vous pourrez visiter les Seychelles sous l’eau en suivant des itinéraires sélectionnés pour vous propulser de site en site. Vous pourrez tester vos talents d’orientation et d’observation, et à l’aide des équipements de navigation, et caméra embarqués. Vous aurez le choix entre l’autonomie totale ou la randonnée accompagnée par un Instructeur de Spécialité Scooter Sous-Marin.

Débutants ou expérimentés, nous vous proposons des formations depuis le niveau « loisir » jusqu’au niveau Professionnel avec des certifications reconnues dans le monde entier : pendant ces cours, vous apprendrez le pilotage, les règles de sécurité, les bases de la maintenance et de la réparation, tout en profitant de l’organisation de randonnées sous-marine.

 

Notre parc de scooters sous-marins se compose de :

• 2 Suex ZEUXO 16
Ce scooter plongée professionnel Suex Zeuxo 16 est destiné à la plongée amatrice ou professionnelle et à la plongée épave : jusqu’à 120 mètres de profondeur.

• 6 Seadoo RS1
Le plus rapide et léger ce véhicule sous-marin de nouvelle génération vous garantie une excellente conduite en plongée et en snorkeling !!

 

* une certification de spécialité Padi Diver Propulsion Vehicule ou équivalente est requise pour la conduite des scooters sous marins. Vous pouvez l’obtenir sur place en suivant une formation de 1 jour (2 plongées scooter + théorie) , dirigée par un de nos instructeurs à bord de notre yacht Twin Spirit.